www.mauiunitedway.org - Pressroom http://www.mauiunitedway.org/ Matson Gifts $100,000 to Help Displaced Maui Sugar Workers http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/325/Matson-Gifts-S100-000-to-Help-Displaced-Maui-Sugar-Workers Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:07:00 -0700 A Hui Hou fund for sugar workers still in need of cash http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/324/A-Hui-Hou-fund-for-sugar-workers-still-in-need-of-cash Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0700 Holiday toy drive's goal is to make Christmas merrier for keiki in need http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/323/Holiday-toy-drives-goal-is-to-make-Christmas-merrier-for-keiki-in-need Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0700 Giving a special joy http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/322/Giving-a-special-joy Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0600 Assistance Program Ready to Help HC&S Workers http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/321/Assistance-Program-Ready-to-Help-HC-S-Workers Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0600 Maui United Way raises nearly $1M http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/320/Maui-United-Way-raises-nearly-S1M Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0600 A Hui Hou Fund set up to help HC&S workers http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/319/A-Hui-Hou-Fund-set-up-to-help-HC-S-workers Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0600 A HUI HOU Fund Launches to Provide Emergency Relief to Maui Sugar Workers http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/318/A-HUI-HOU-Fund-Launches-to-Provide-Emergency-Relief-to-Maui-Sugar-Workers Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0600 Match grant offered to boost MUW Adopt-A-Cause donations http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/317/Match-grant-offered-to-boost-MUW-Adopt-A-Cause-donations Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0700 Bendon Family Foundation Offers Matching Grant for Donors to Maui United Way http://www.mauiunitedway.org/Post/316/Bendon-Family-Foundation-Offers-Matching-Grant-for-Donors-to-Maui-United-Way Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0700